BEAUTIFUL WAY
 
 
I've just landed on a day off. So thankful for everything right now. I can't even imagine how proud my younger self would be seeing how far I've come in only three years in Tokyo. Yesterday was the release party of AURA's comeback single, Beautiful Way. I'm a huge part of this as a photographer and visual cordinator and so so greatful. I was in charge of everything from decorations to clothes and makeup, the area where the music video were taken and all the photos. AURA is one of the bands I was a huge fan of in the younger days and today I'm working with them. Such an inspiration to myself for wanting to do more - who know whats the future is going to be like. 
 
It does really becoming hotter in Tokyo. Like I mean REALLY hot. you know that humid hottnes like taking a shower and being like 'did I just take a shower because I need to take one more'. This thursday I had another photoshoot together with the harajuku brand I'm modeling for, Sex Pot ReVeNGe. photos fromt the shoot will be up soon I think on their twitter and website. Of course I'll let you know when. 
 
// Precis landat på en ledig dag. Så otroligt tacksam för allt jag får vara med om här och hur långt jag har kommit på tre år här i Tokyo. Kan inte ens föreställa mig hur stolt mitt yngre jag skulle vara. Igår hade vi release party för AURAs comeback single Beautiful Way. Och självklart är det jag som är fotografen och själva visuella kordinatören till detta projekt. Så allt från accessoarer till kläder och smink, plats till musikvideo osv är det jag som varit med och bestämt. AURA var verkligen ett av de band jag lyssnade på otroligt mycket i mina yngre dagar och idag få arbeta med dem är otorligt roligt, som en dröm verkligen! Sån inspiration till mig själv att vilja kämpa på ännu mer och vem vet vad framtiden har att ge. 
 
Det blir verkligen varmare i Tokyo, riktigt varmt. Du vet fuktigheten som gör att man glömmer av ifall man verkligen tog en dusch eller inte. Skulle kunna flytta in i min dusch vid den här tiden hahah. Hade än fotografering med märket från Harajuku, Sex Pot ReVeNGe i torsdags. Bilderna kommer säkerligen ut snart på deras twitter och hemsida. Självklart kommer jag skirva och lägga upp lite bilder här också!