SWEDEN HERE I COME!!

Today's outfit: shirt, cardigan & shoes from H&M divided. Pants, sunglasses & cap from Harajuku.

Nu är det äntligen dags!! Som jag väntat hahah. Befinner mig just nu på flygplatsen Narita utanför Tokyo och ska snart checka in för att göra mig redo för flygning. Snart så Sverige så ses vi igen. Kan inte förstå att det nästan är två år sedan jag var i Sverige senast. Att jag faktiskt har bott här i Tokyo i två hela år, och många fler kommer det att bli. Kommer som sagt inte komma ner till min hemstad kära Göteborg utan kommer istället åka uppåt landet till Järvsö. Och just det, måste varit väldigt trött när jag skrev sist och även på ask.fm. Kafé 44 ligger självklart i Stockholm, vilket gör att jag kommer befinna mig tillsammans med isshoniTogether i Stockholm den 11 Augusti. YIPPIIII! Vi ses väl där?! ❤️

// I'm ready Sweden!! Finally I'm here at the airport Narita, outside Tokyo, and will be checking in any minute now. Soon Sweden, soon we will finally meet again! Can't believe it has been two years since I left Sweden for Tokyo. Been living here for soon two years and no, it's still a dream. Can't believe! Many many more years to go Tokyo. I'll sadly not go to my hometown Göteborg this time as I wrote in the Swedish post before this one. And I'm sorry to tell, I must have been really tired when I wrote the last post and answered on ask.fm. Kafé 44 is in Stockholm of course, so I'll be in the capital together with isshoniTogether August 11th. See you there!! ❤️