HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!


The photos from Tokyo Decadance are from: Taro Irei and SHino Bu

Here's a link to a video from Tokyo Decadance Halloween Party 2014!! https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=2TzyoHchHxI
Fashion
Happy Halloween!! Autumn, dark and happy people walking around as dead people, doesn't it sound hilarious fantastic? I sure love this season (I do love ever season on each own way) and had plans on going out tonight on Tokyo Decadance Halloween Party: FINAL. But the plans was changed and I will instead go tomorrow. I have already been at one Halloween party created by Tokyo Decadance this year, two weeks ago and you have some photos from it above. Tonight I've been talking and get to know a wonderful person here in Japan, who are Swedish actually and same was yesterday. It has soon passed a month since I came here and so much have happened, and much is to come.
 
// Glad Halloween!! Höst, mörkt och glada människor som går omkring som döda, låter inte det fantastiskt? Jag bara älskar denna tid av årstiden, dock gillar jag alla årstider eftersom de alla har sin egen egenskap. Och har haft planer för att ikväll fira halloween med fina vänner på Tokyo Decadance Halloween Party: FINAL, men tyvärr blev det ändrade planer och lär gå ut imorgon istället. Varför vara ledsen, fick ju gå på Tokyo Decadance Halloween för två veckor sedan och jag ångrar mig ej en sekund. Så oerhört roligt och lär försöka om igen nästa år! - Ni ser bilder på mig och två vänner på bilderna där uppe. Det har snart gått en månad sedan jag kom hit och så mycket har nu hänt och bara tanken att mer kommer hända är helt hysteriskt. Har suttit och pratat med en underbar människa nu hela kvällen, så vart detsamma igår och båda är svenskar. Så kul att man träffas på andra sidan jorden.