EARTH HOUR NIGHT
Canon EOS 500D. / EF-S18-55mm f/3.5-5.6 IS. / 24,0 mm, ISO 100, f/5,0.
 
I'm terribly sorry for not been able to update a post yesterday evening as I wrote but it was an intensive evening and also Earth Hour, I must actually say that I have not had time to extinguish all that was in the house, because of my deadline, so now during the night, I pulled down and turned off all the electronics and it lasted longer than an hour! Today I'm going to visit my father's mother and father in a cozy Swedish fika (coffee break) before they go to London this week and also try to hone in on all the pictures I've ready so far.
 
// Är oerhört ledsen att jag inte uppdaterade bättre igår som jag skrev men det blev en intensiv kväll i och med att det var Earth Hour får jag faktiskt säga att jag ej hann med att släcka ner allt som fanns i huset, pga av mitt deadline så nu under natten drog jag ner och stängde av all elektronik och det varade längre än en timme! Idag ska jag besöka min fars mor och far på en mys fika innan de åker mot London i veckan och även försöka finslipa på alla bilder jag har klara än så länge.