SELFIE DAY

Always, and I mean always, do I go up around 7'clock on the morning and minutes, hours before my alarm. Can't even press the snooze bottom as (I think) you all do every morning. I'm both night and morning person, I mean, I can be up late to the morning and sleep around one/two hours and wake up as I've been sleeping for weeks. Guess that's me. Well. How to spend a Saturday, been working with myself all day. Feels good to do everything by myself but also its pretty lonely too.. anyway, the sun was with me today, (like the only day this week) and I could walk around without jacket. It's getting warmer. ♡
 
// Alltid och då jag menar alltid går jag upp runt 7 på morgonen och minuter, timmar innan mitt alarm går på. Kan inte ens trycka på snooze som (jag tror) ni alla gör varje morgon. Jag är både natt och morgon person, kan vara uppe sent på morgonen och sova runt en/två timmar och vakna upp som jag har sovit i veckor. Antar att det är jag på något konstigt sätt. Tja. Hur man spenderar en lördag, arbetat med mig själv hela dagen, rätt skönt att göra allt själv men ändå rätt ensamt.. Hahah, men men solen tittade fram idag (som den enda dagen den här veckan) och jag kunde gå runt utan jacka. Det börjar bli varmare. ♡