THE LAST WEEK
My outfit from yesterday

Good morning and happy Monday my readers. Now the last week begins, the last days in Sweden in a long time, and what happens now, you're probably wondering. I'm going to pack, pack and pack again, you may know how good I am on packing from the last German journey. uh. I will try to be in Gothenburg atleast once this week and those who want to, feel free to say hi. Will procure me some things that I have not had time to do, so why not do it in the rush?
 
// Godmorgon och glad Måndag mina läsare. Nu börjar veckan som är alltså de sista veckodagarna i Sverige på långtid och vad händer nu undrar säkert ni. Det blir att packa och göra ordning allt som är kvar att packas och städas inför flytten. Jag kommer att försöka befinna mig i Göteborg iallafall en gång till denna veckan och de som vill får gärna säga hej. Ska införskaffa mig lite saker som jag inte haft tid till att göra, så varför inte göra det i slutruschen?